jump to navigation

Classics March 6, 2013

Posted by spencerd in comics/graphics, fantastic four, marvel.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

One of my favs that I still own…FF #112  15 cent cover price from 1971.  Hard to find in top grade, since the black cover shows stress marks very well.  I would estimate my copy as Very Fine, probably about a 7.5.  I’ve seen comparable copies on ebay going for about $180.  A 9.6 was on there for $1750.  Doubt they will ever get that for it, but who knows? Perfectly happy with my copy!  I always like the Hulk/thing battles…Benji usually got the worst of it, but I rooted for him anyway.

Fantastic Four #112 Hulk vs Thing

Fantastic Four #112 Hulk vs Thing

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

