jump to navigation

Iron Man 2 May 26, 2010

Posted by spencerd in comics/graphics, iron man, movies/tv.
trackback

Hey, along with a zillion other people I have to post my opinion:

I loved it!  I thought it was great. Imagine, a movie that my ten-yr old son and I both really enjoyed.  How cool is that?

And the Thor easter egg, that was really cool.   A lot of my hs students thought that there wasn’t enough fighting, and I can see that as a valid criticism, seeing that whiplash was defeated pretty quickly. But the groundwork being laid, and all the little things, like cap’s shield, etc., are a fanboys’ dream.  Congrats to the filmmakers, they, along with the batman franchise, have gotten comic movies right.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

