jump to navigation

New comic day February 28, 2010

Posted by spencerd in comics/graphics.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Well, for me anyway. Stopped by my (sorta) local comic shop in wyoming (MI) and picked up what they had pulled for me. Thor, Cap, and Hellblazer, and then I picked up a few issues for fun. I can’t resist a Hulk/Thing smash-up, so I grabbed Hulk #19, even tho I’m not into the whole red Hulk storyline. Speaking of the Thing, I’m gonna give FF a try. Haven’t bought them in years. I wasn’t into the millar years, primarily because I didn’t like the artist. So we’ll see….#576 is my first Hickman episode.
Also: The Marvels Project (anything by Brubaker gets my attention), Blackest Night #7, and “Eye of the Camera” #7 finally came out I see.

Time for another random Thor cover, too, while I’m at it:

Journey Into Mystery 112

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

