jump to navigation

Christmas break! December 24, 2008

Posted by spencerd in PS3, video games, xbox 360.
Tags:
trackback

yeah, gotta love this time of year.  I actually have time to play some games.  I’m re-playing Gears 1 on hardcore.  It’s actually a bit faster, since I’m familiar with the game, although some scenarios are a real beetch.   A game I’m looking into is Little Big Planet for my PS3.  It’s got great reviews, and it looks like a cool game for my son and I to play together.  (Wish I would have thought of it before I already bought a shitload of stuff for him for Christmas 🙂

Anyway, I haven’t played Chrysis much, it’s just so much easier to fire up my Xbox and play gears.   Maybe after I’m done with gears 1.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

