jump to navigation

The Force Unleashed September 9, 2008

Posted by spencerd in science fiction, video games, wii.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Wow, I’ve been so busy with school I’ve just about forgotten about this blog. (No big deal, since I don’t get many visitors anyway, hahaha).  My son and I are pretty excited about The Force Unleashed video game that comes out next week.  We downloaded a demo of it on the PS3, and it’s pretty cool.  I think we are going to get the Wii version, since I’ve read that you get some more levels and a “duel” mode.  Yes, I know the graphics won’t be as pretty, but we don’t mind that on may games we get for the Wii.   On another gaming note, I did buy a used copy of Heavenly Sword for my PS3, and I’ve only played a littel of it, but wow, is that a good looking game!

Comments»

1. iamajerk4lyfe - October 3, 2008

I heard from some of my friends that The Force Unleashed is actually really good on 360, and that the gameplay is real fluid….i plan on getting it myself next week for the sole purpose of fighting against Vader..lol, p.s. nice blog btw

2. spencerd - October 4, 2008

hey thanks.

yeah, i think my son wishes we would’ve bought it for the PS#, but oh well…..


Leave a Reply

