jump to navigation

Currently reading February 7, 2008

Posted by spencerd in books.
trackback

I’m about 3/4 of the way through “Pillars of the Earth’ by Ken Follett. No, I didn’t buy it because of oprah. I laughed when I saw it on the shelves as her pick. I had already bought it at costco a few months earlier, but hadn’t started it yet. I like to have at least 2 books waiting around for me at any given time. I get nervous it I don’t. I know, it’s weird, but that’s me. Anyway, it has been a very good read. That time period (12th century) in English history is very interesting to me.

Next up is “Sword Song” by Bernard Cornwell, probably my fav historical fiction author.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

