jump to navigation

Crom! January 21, 2008

Posted by spencerd in conan.
trackback

This game is very, very cool!  I am already addicted.  The spirit of Conan is captured well, and for my first Xbox game, I have to believe that some others like it too.

One of the things I like about it is you see the full character, it’s not just a 1st-person shooter, which many times give me a headache.  So far I’ve gotten past the pirates and the dragon, and right now I’m setting fire to some huts and battling barbarians. (the chicks are cool, too.  Great eye candy!)

savage sword #5

Comments»

1. msrossi - January 22, 2008

When I first got my 360, this was also the first game I bought for it, and while I know a lot of gamers think it’s too similar (or even a blatant rip-off) of God of War, it’s still a fun game, especially if you’re Conan-obsessed.


Leave a Reply

